• Info@warriorbands.org

Chris Poole
Susquehannock High School Band Director

christian.poole@sycsd.org

Justin Presley
Southern Middle School Band Director

Visual Designer and Assistant Marching Band Director

justin.presley@sycsd.org

James McGarvey
Southern York County Elementary Band Director

Susquehannock High School Percussion Caption Head

Percussion Private Lesson Instructor

james.mcgarvey@sycsd.org 

Brian Harris
Susquehannock High School Percussion Instructor

Co-Director Indoor Percussion

Drumtroop@yahoo.com

Corey Mohar
Susquehannock High School Percussion Instructor

Percussion Private Lesson Instructor

comoh95@gmail.com

Chris Hutton
Susquehannock Marching Brass Instructor

Teaches trumpet and all brass

Lead-trumpet1969@comcast.net

Katie Martin
Susquehannock Marching and Music Instructor

Katiejmartin23@gmail.com

Lauren Hallameyer
Susquehannock High School Color Guard Instructor

Lauren.hallameyer227@gmail.com

Carol Hutton
Baltimore County Public Schools

Elementary Instrument Music

Susquehannock High School Marching Band Music Instructor

chutton@bcps.org

Chalet Harris
Susquehannock High School Marching Instructor

chaletharris@gmail.com

Mark Weaver
Susquehannock High School Marching Band Percussion Instructor

mweaver150@gmail.com

Support the Band